Printable Indian Bank Holidays April 2021

Printable Indian Bank Holidays April 2021

Indian Bank Holiday List with Free Printable Calendars in Excel & PDF Format

Download this FREE printable 2021 Excel calendars with Indian bank holidays and personalize it as you like. You can customize the calendar by adding your own Holidays and Events.  You may print the below 2021 calendar templates at home, business or at school and print as many copies you need.

Customize Indian Bank Holidays April Calendar

[elementor-template id="454"]

List of Bank Holidays in India for April 2021

January
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
February
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
March
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
April
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
May
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
June
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
July
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
August
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
September
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
October
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
November
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
December
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
Thursday April 1
Friday April 2
All Day Good Friday
Saturday April 10
Tuesday April 13
All Day Ugadi
Wednesday April 14
Saturday April 24
Sunday April 25
All Day Mahavir Jayanti
Monday May 31
8:00 am - 6:00 pm Memorial Day
Friday June 4
8:00 am - 6:00 pm Independence Day
Saturday June 5
8:00 am - 6:00 pm Independence Day (observed)
Monday September 6
8:00 am - 6:00 pm Labor Day
Monday October 11
8:00 am - 6:00 pm Columbus Day
Thursday November 11
8:00 am - 6:00 pm Veterans Day
8:00 am - 6:00 pm Veterans Day
Thursday November 25
8:00 am - 6:00 pm Thanksgiving Day
Friday December 24
8:00 am - 6:00 pm Christmas Day (observed)
Saturday December 25
8:00 am - 6:00 pm Christmas Day
Friday December 31
8:00 am - 6:00 pm New Year’s Day (observed)